You are here

Board of Directors

The governance structure at Minalogic is organized around a board of directors which manages strategy at the cluster. The board oversees the coordination and technological units and reports to the members of the cluster at regular meetings.

The board also grants certification for projects via an extended committee that includes experts in the fields concerned.


All categories of Minalogic members-corporate partners, local government, small and mid-sized enterprises and industries, training and education organizations, and research laboratories-are represented on the board.

Minalogic’s board of directors has a total of 19 seats: 7 for SMEs, 5 for other companies, 6 for higher education and research, and 1 for local governments and economic development and innovation agencies.

Antoine Perrin
(Schneider Electric)
Serge Veyres
SME development vice president
Nicolas Stori
(Astrée Software)
Eric Dupont-Nivet
Jocelyne Wasselin (alternate)
Gaelle Calvary
(Grenoble INP)
Xavier Basset
Patrick Gros
Research, Training, Transfer of Innovation vice president
(Inria Grenoble - Rhône-Alpes)
Christophe Garcia
(INSA de Lyon)
Denise Hoblingre
Finance vice president
David Billon-Lanfrey
Marc Evangelista
Benoit Giroux (alternate)
(Pulse Origin)
Philippe Rommeveaux
Yannick Neuder
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes Region
Franck Tarpin-Bernard
Cécile Lacroix
Philippe Magarshack
Europe & International vice president
Serge Maginot
Philippe Colantoni
(University Jean Monnet)
Eric Gaussier
(University Grenoble-Alpes)